Merchants Hotline 86-10-89216836
Home / Regional Introduction / Airport Economic Zone

Beijing Daxing International Airport

Beijing Daxing International Airport

The construction of the Beijing Daxing International Airport is part of a key national strategy which General Secretary Xi Jinping has personally guided in terms of policy, planning and promotion. On September 4, 2014, General Secretary Xi Jinping presided over the standing meeting of the Political Bureau of the CPC Central Committee to review the feasibility study report of the new Airport in Beijing. During his inspection tour of Beijing Daxing International Airport on February 23, 2017, General Secretary Xi Jinping stressed that the new airport is a landmark project for the capital and a new power source for the country's development. On September 25, 2019, General Secretary Xi Jinping once again attended the opening ceremony of Daxing International Airport, announcing that Beijing Daxing International Airport was officially put into operation.

The construction of Beijing Daxing International Airport in the central Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei core functional area is an important decision made by the CPC Central Committee and The State Council to build a world-class city cluster with the capital at its core. Beijing Daxing International Airport as a "major international hub airport, between Yufa Town,Lixian Town in Beijing's Daxing district and Langfang's Guangyang district in Hebei province, it is about 46 kilometers from Tian 'anmen Square, 55 kilometers from the Xiong’an New Area, 54 kilometers from Beijing Sub-center, 67 kilometers from the Capital Airport, and 26 kilometers from Langfang City as the crow flies. The long-term plan is to handle more than 100 million passengers annually, 4 million tons of cargo and mail annually, and 880,000 aircraft movements. This phase is designed according to the target of passenger throughput of 72 million, cargo throughput of 2 million tons and aircraft takeoff and landing of 620000 sorties in 2025, the main construction of "three vertical and a horizontal" four runways, terminal building of 700000 square meters, planning land of 27 square kilometers, synchronous bases for airlines, shipping, air, fuel supply, maintenance, airline catering and other kinds of security facilities.

Regional Planning

The Airport Economic Zone of Beijing Daxing International Airport was established with the approval of The State Council. The core area covers an area of about 150 square kilometers, including about 50 square kilometers in Beijing and 100 square kilometers in Hebei. Three groups, namely aviation logistics area, science and technology innovation area and service guarantee area, are planned. The strategic positioning of the airport area is "the functional carrying area of the International communication center, the national aviation science and Technology innovation leading area, and the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Coordinated development demonstration area". On September 5, 2019, the Master Plan for The Airport Economic Zone of Beijing Daxing International Airport (2019-2035) was approved. It marks that the airport economic zone has officially entered the substantive construction stage.
Airport economic Zone Beijing is divided into two parts. The west area is about 26 square kilometers, with the functions of international life and health industrial park, international science and technology innovation zone, international school and international hospital. The east zone covers an area of 24 square kilometers, with central ecological park, international convention center, international convention center, Gateway business district, comprehensive bonded zone and other functions.


Regional Transportation

Airport Economic Zone (Beijing Part) Is Divided Into East And West

West Area About 26 Square Kilometers
Layout of international life and health industrial park, international science and Technology Innovation zone, international school, international hospital, aviation support zone and other functions
East Area About 24 Square Kilometers
It has the functions of central ecological park, international convention center, international convention center, Gateway business district and comprehensive bonded zone

Pilot Free Trade Zone

More

Comprehensive Bonded Zone

More

Merchants Hotline

Free Trade Zone
Contacts:何帅涛
Telephone:86-10-81696077
Mobile phone:13910976695
Email:shuaitao.he@bjbna.com
Wechat:
Comprehensive Bonded Zone
Contacts:陈文彬
Telephone:86-10-89213069
Mobile phone:13381217835
Email:wenbin.chen@bjbna.com
Wechat:
Life & Health
Contacts:姜晨曦
Telephone:86-10-81696099
Mobile phone:15313493264
Email:chenxi.jiang@bjbna.com
Wechat:
Aviation Support Service
Contacts:周翔
Telephone:86-10-81696088
Mobile phone:13488692460
Email:xiang.zhou@bjbna.com
Wechat:
Hub High-end Services
Contacts:孔颖
Telephone:86-10-81696066
Mobile phone:18510549766
Email:dan878916@163.com
Wechat:
Comprehensive Industry
Contacts:宁玉风
Telephone:86-10-81696055
Mobile phone:15210379103
Email:yufeng.ning@bjbna.com
Wechat:

Free Trade Zone

Comprehensive Bonded Zone

Industrial Policy

Business Invitation

Merchants Hotline

86-10-89216836

Merchants Hotline

Back To The Top

招商热线 010-8921 6836
首页 / 区域概况 / 临空区

北京大兴国际机场临空经济区(大兴)

北京大兴国际机场

北京大兴国际机场是习近平总书记亲自决策,亲自部署、亲自推动的重大国家战略。2014年9月4日,习近平总书记主持中央政治局常务会议审议北京新机场可行性研究报告。2017年2月23日,习近平总书记到北京大兴国际机场考察时强调,新机场是首都的重大标志性工程,是国家发展的一个新的动力源。2019年9月25日,习近平总书记再次到大兴国际机场参加投运仪式,宣布北京大兴国际机场正式投入运营。

在京津冀中部核心功能区布局建设北京大兴国际机场,是党中央国务院着眼打造以首都为核心的世界级城市群做出的重大决策部署。北京大兴国际机场定位为“大型国际枢纽机场”,位于北京市大兴区榆垡镇、礼贤镇和河北省廊坊市广阳区之间,直线距天安门约46公里、距雄安新区55公里、距北京城市副中心54公里、距首都机场约67公里、距廊坊市约26公里。远期规划年旅客吞吐量1亿人次以上,年货邮吞吐量400万吨,飞机起降88万架次。本期按照2025年旅客吞吐量7200万人次、货邮吞吐量200万吨、飞机起降量62万架次的目标设计,主要建设“三纵一横”4条跑道、70万平方米航站楼,规划用地27平方公里,同步建设航空公司基地、货运、空管、供油、维修、航空配餐等各类保障设施。

区域规划

北京大兴国际机场临空经济区由国务院批复设立。核心区面积约150平方公里,其中北京部分约50平方公里,河北部分约100平方公里,规划了航空物流区、科技创新区和服务保障区三大组团。临空区的战略定位是“国际交往中心功能承载区、国家航空科技创新引领区、京津冀协同发展示范区”。2019年9月5日,《北京大兴国际机场临空经济区总体规划(2019—2035年)》获批。标志着临空经济区正式进入实质性建设阶段。
临空经济区北京部分分为东西两个片区。西片区26平方公里,布局国际生命健康产业园、国际科技创新区、国际学校、国际医院等功能。东片区约24平方公里,布局中央生态公园、国际会展中心、国际会议中心、国门商务区、综合保税区等功能。


区域交通

临空经济区(北京部分)分为东西两个片区

西片区
约26平方公里
布局国际生命健康产业园、国际科技创新区、国际学校、国际医院、航空保障功能区等功能
东片区
约24平方公里
布局中央生态公园、国际会展中心、国际会议中心、国门商务区、综合保税区等功能

自贸试验区

了解更多

综合保税区

了解更多

招商电话

自贸区
联系人:何帅涛
电 话:86-10-81696077
手 机:13910976695
邮 箱:shuaitao.he@bjbna.com
微 信:
综保区
联系人:陈文彬
电 话:86-10-89213069
手 机:13381217835
邮 箱:wenbin.chen@bjbna.com
微 信:
生命健康
联系人:姜晨曦
电 话:86-10-81696099
手 机:15313493264
邮 箱:chenxi.jiang@bjbna.com
微 信:
航空保障
联系人:周翔
电 话:86-10-81696088
手 机:13488692460
邮 箱:xiang.zhou@bjbna.com
微 信:
枢纽服务
联系人:孔颖
电 话:86-10-81696066
手 机:18510549766
邮 箱:dan878916@163.com
微 信:
综合产业
联系人:宁玉风
电 话:86-10-81696055
手 机:15210379103
邮 箱:yufeng.ning@bjbna.com
微 信:

自贸区

综保区

产业政策

招商项目

招商热线

010-8921 6836

招商热线

回到顶部